The classes

kursräume
Böblingerstraße 78E

The location

Our classrooms are located in the heart of Stuttgart in the Böblinger Straße 78E, a 5 minute walk from Marienplatz. There are many restaurants, bars and excellent Ice cream parlours around the Marienplatz.

Highlight of the summer time:
The most popular Marienplatzfest with live-music, art, delicious culinary specialities and relaxing open-air atmosphere.

Thanks to the green area of the university buildings, there is a possibility to have classes outside during some hot summer days.


Google Maps Generator by RegioHelden

 

Interactive whiteboards in the classes

Equipment in the classrooms

The use of digital media in German classes and a pleasant atmosphere in the classrooms is of particular importance for us. Therefore, our classrooms are designed with posters and learning stations so that you constantly are surrounded by things that you have already learnt. Our classrooms are equipped with interactive whiteboards and the latest media so that the lessons are exciting and varied.

 

The computer pool

The computer pool

There is a computer pool with internet access in the building at Böblinger Straße. You are allowed to use it in the breaks and after the end of the classes between 8:30 am till 4:00 pm.

You will get a log-in data upon registration, which will grant you the internet access. Aside from this you can visit some internet cafés located in Stuttgart city or use some other places located on the University Campus.

Die Kursräume

kursräume
Böblingerstraße 78E

Die Lage

Unsere Kursräume befinden sich im Herzen Stuttgarts in der Böblinger Straße 78E, 5 Minuten zu Fuß vom Marienplatz. Rund um den Marienplatz befinden sich schicke Restaurants, Bars und hervorragende (Eis-)Cafés.

Highlight im Sommer:
Das beliebte Marienplatzfest mit Live-Musik, Kunst und leckeren kulinarischen Angeboten und entspannter Open Air-Atmosphäre.

Die Grünanlage des Universitätsgebäudes ermöglicht an heißen Sommertagen auch den Unterricht im Freien.


Google Maps Generator by RegioHelden

 

Interaktive Whiteboards im Unterricht

Die Ausstattung unserer Kursräume

Der Einsatz digitaler Medien im Deutschunterricht, sowie eine angenehme Atmosphäre in den Kursräumen ist für uns von besonderer Wichtigkeit. Daher sind unsere Unterrichtsräume so gestaltet, dass Sie durch Plakate und Lernstationen ständig das Gelernte vor Augen haben. Unsere Kursräume sind mit interaktiven Whiteboards und den neuen Medien ausgestattet, sodass der Unterricht spannend und abwechslungsreich ist.

 

Computerraum

 Der Computerraum

In Ihrem Unterrichtsgebäude in der Böblinger Straße haben wir einen Computerraum mit Internetzugang eingerichtet. Diesen können Sie in den Pausen und nach dem Unterricht, in der Zeit von 8:30 bis 16:00 Uhr nutzen.

Beim Check-in erhalten Sie ein Passwort, das Ihnen den Internetzugang ermöglicht. Darüber hinaus können Sie eines der vielen kommerziellen Internetcafés in Stuttgart aufsuchen oder andere Stellen auf dem Campus nutzen.