Kontakt

Leitung
Interkultureller Unterricht:

 Olaf Moritz, Dr.

Internationales Zentrum
Pfaffenwaldring 60
70569 Stuttgart
Tel:  +49/(0)711/685 685 62
Fax: +49/(0)711/685 685 86
moritz@ia.uni-stuttgart.de

Sprechstunden: Mo, Di, Do    10:00 - 12:00 Uhr

Mo                 13:00 - 14:00 Uhr
   
Sekretariat: Internationales Zentrum
Pfaffenwaldring 60
70569 Stuttgart
Tel:  +49/(0)711/685 685 85
Fax: +49/(0)711/685 685 86
german.courses@ia.uni-stuttgart.de
Sprechstunden: Mo - Do 10:00 - 12:00 Uhr

Mi           13:00 - 14:00 Uhr
   
Lehrkräfte:
Amin von Beckerath vonbeckerath@ia.uni-stuttgart.de
Francesco Cucinotta cucinotta@ia.uni-stuttgart.de
Anita Kernwein kernwein@ia.uni-stuttgart.de
Mechtild Kugelmeier-Walter kugelmeier-walter@ia.uni-stuttgart.de
Beate Lachenmayer lachenmayer@ia.uni-stuttgart.de
Robert Lindemann lindemann@ia.uni-stuttgart.de
Margarete Michelfeit michelfeit@ia.uni-stuttgart.de
Sonja Neermann neermann@ia.uni-stuttgart.de
Ifigenia Theodoridou theodoridou@ia.uni-stuttgart.de
Maria Magdalena Trenaman trenaman@ia.uni-stuttgart.de
   
TestDaF-Zentrum:
Francesco Cucinotta
Internationales Zentrum
Pfaffenwaldring 60
70569 Stuttgart
Tel:  +49/(0)711/685 685 65
Fax: +49/(0)711/685 685 86
testdaf@ia.uni-stuttgart.de
Sprechstunden: Dienstag: 10:30 - 12:00 Uhr
 
                 14:00 - 15:30 Uhr